I’m still clinically alive

Thank you to those of you who have expressed concerns about my health and/or safety. I want to assure the zero of you that I am fine, just busy and stressed from the workplace. I’ll be back with more uninteresting shit to say real soon. In the meantime, here’s a song that sort of sums up my emotions for the last three weeks. Thank you, relatively-near-death Johnny Cash!

One thought on “I’m still clinically alive

  1. Hey Sam, it’s Mom. I didn’t know you knew Johnny Cash tunes. Yep, there is nothing like bullshit in the workplace to suck the life out of a person. Politics abound everywhere, not just in D.C. Seriously, that’s one of the reasons I work with kids with disabilities. No bullshit, no politics (from them, anyway), and they are loyal and sincerely glad to see me. I can only receive that kind of affection from Bear, April, and Max.

You got something you wanna say? You talking to me?

