I was all set to write something tonight, and then I got sidetracked reading these two awesome profiles from LA Magazine

Escape from Cuba: Yasiel Puig’s Untold Journey to the Dodgers

Fascinating in a lot of ways, not the least of which is out relationship with Cuba.

Freeway Rick is Dreaming

I remember learning of Freeway Ricky Ross when I first discovered West Coast rap way back when. This is an absolutely brilliant article.

I’ll try again Thursday! God damn you, internet. God damn you.

3 thoughts on “I was all set to write something tonight, and then I got sidetracked reading these two awesome profiles from LA Magazine

  1. For group psychotherapy nj tips on how to close the sale.
    Also, you should consider at the very beginning. Whatever
    type of material you are going to create your mailing marketing materials, and time for items to
    be delivered to and from the mailing house. Your visit may also give
    you inspiration about ways in which technology could make your direct marketing in Santa Fe,
    I applaud you for that. In fact, speaking of mortgage mailing lists, for example, you’re doing a grand opening.

  2. I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger
    lovers but this article is actually a nice article,
    keep it up.

  3. Hello friend,

    Have you ever been here before? You’ve got to visit this great place, take a look at that http://common.uhdteens.com

    Hope this helps, mohamed_labidi

You got something you wanna say? You talking to me?

