Preemptive “I’m alive”

Blog activity for the month of June is going to be a bit sparse. I’m moving to a new place that’s actually an old place, and so a good portion of my time is going to be spent making that bidness go down smooth. There are a few things I’ve got thoughts on that are rattling around in my head desperately trying to escape, so if I can squeeze some time in, I’ll make that happen. And if not, there’s always July.

Seeya when I seeya, friends, Romans, countrymen, and whoever else may be out there.

6 thoughts on “Preemptive “I’m alive”

  1. Hope the move goes well:)

  2. Good Luck, friend! I’ll be here waiting for you.

  3. Witth the 10 m span the rise in atmosphere reluctance is almost negligible
    but simillar to using the influence oof mass over and above 35 yd.
    Even the dirtiest of discs can be repaired witth a cleaning product.

    67-point coveded main range and specialty ranges Five field archery ranges FITA range
    Clay Target Center 99-site implroved Campgrounds Indoor Shooting Ranges in the
    Phoenix Metro Area:.

  4. You have to take out 4 guys with 4 bullets during a breach
    to get it. Minikmal Life spann Guarantee – Nearly all large-finish spotting scopes aare guaranteed with a constrained lifeime guarantee.
    Like all the others, the Marksman challenges just involve kills.

  5. One of my employees created a My – Space page, says Wilson Solovic.

    Events can be a great supplement to your other promotional activities.
    You don’t want them to think that you are playing mind games with them
    and trying to provoke a reaction from them – that will
    only make you look childish and sad.

You got something you wanna say? You talking to me?

